banner

ABOUT US

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Sed suscipit magna ut lectus pretium molestie. Quisque sit amet laoreet purus, at eleifend leo. Duis blandit nunc a tortor pellentesque facilisis.

WHO WE ARE

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Sed suscipit magna ut lectus pretium molestie. Quisque sit amet laoreet purus, at eleifend leo.

WHO SERVE

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Sed suscipit magna ut lectus pretium molestie. Quisque sit amet laoreet purus, at eleifend leo.

WHAT WE PROMISE 

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Sed suscipit magna ut lectus pretium molestie. Quisque sit amet laoreet purus, at eleifend leo.

Meet the Team

Kevin Gilbert

Equipment Division Manager

kevin@associatedfiresafety.com  


Outside Sales & Support

Chris Wilson

Territory Manager - Central BC

chris@associatedfiresafety.com

Shane O'Neill 

Sr. Territory Manager - Vancouver Island

shane@associatedfiresafety.com

Daniel Beerens

Territory Manager - Southern Alberta

daniel@associatedfiresafety.com

Terry Garrington

Territory Manager - Kootenay / Okanagan

terry@associatedfiresafety.com

Kyle Posehn

Territory Manager - Saskatchewan

kyle@associatedfiresafety.com

Trina Brunet

Territory Manager - Northern Alberta

trina@associatedfiresafety.com

Mackenzie Euverman

Jr. Territory Manager - Lower Mainland

mackenzie@associatedfiresafety.com

Product Line Specialists

Michael Wilding

Starfield LION / LION Group Inc.

Mike@associatedfiresafety.com

Ian Manly

3M| Scott Fire & Safety

Ian@associatedfiresafety.com

Chris Wilson

Sr. Territory Manager - Vancouver Island

Chris@associatedfiresafety.com

Daniel Beerens

Territory Manager - Southern Alberta

terry@associatedfiresafety.com

Inside Sales & Support

Randelle Moxley 

Inside Sales Representative

randelle@associatedfiresafety.com

Ian Manly

Apparatus Division Manager 

ian@associatedfiresafety.com  

Parts & Services 

604-320-3303

Marlene Falk Skowronski 

Maintenance Division Manager

marlene@associatedfiresafety.com 

Rick Bouey 

SCOTT SCBA Service Technician  Mainland 

Rick@associatedfiresafety.com

Scott Davies 

Business Development

Scott@associatedfiresafety.com

Michael Wilding 

President / Business Development Manager 

mike@associatedfiresafety.com

Alessandra Suncin 

Administrative Assistant 

alessandra@associatedfiresafety.com

Ian Manly

Vice President / Business Development

Ian@associatedfiresafety.com

Angelika Kadzielska 

Administrative Assistant

angelika@associatedfiresafety.com

Kevin Gilbert 

General Manager / Operations Manager

kevin@associatedfiresafety.com

Roanne Queppet 

Administrative Assistant

roanne@associatedfiresafety.com

Jian Ji

Accountant

accounting@associatedfiresafety.com

Thainara DeCosta 

Administrative Assistant

thainara@associatedfiresafety.com

Gemma Guard 

Business Development

gemma@associatedfiresafety.com

WANT TO JOIN US?

Associated Fire Safety Equipment is constantly looking for new talent in all aspects of the company. AFSE is always growing and attempting to develop new markets and grow our company culture. Please feel free to send in your resume/CV to apply. Also, check back here periodically, as we will be posting available positions here.

CONTACT INFO

205 - 5483 Regent Street

1-888 320 3303

info@associatedfiresafety.com

banner