Meet the Team - AFSG

 

Kevin Gilbert
Equipment Division Manager
Kevin@associatedfiresafety.com

Outside Sales & Support

Chris Wilson Shane O'Neill
Territory Manager - Central Bc Sr. Territory Manager - Vancouver Island
Chris@associatedfiresafety.com Shane@associatedfiresafety.com
Daniel Beerens Terry Garrington
Territory Manager - Southern Alberta Territory Manager - Kootenay/Okanagan
Daniel@associatedfiresafety.com Terry@associatedfiresafety.com
Mackenzie Euverman Trina Brunet
Jr. Territory Manager - Lower Mainland Territory Manager - Northern Alberta
Mackenzie@associatedfiresafety.com Trina@associatedfiresafety.com
Sam Wills
Territory Manager - Saskatchewan
Sam@associatedfiresafety.com

 

Product Line Specialists

Michael Wilding Ian Manly
Starfield LION / LION Group Inc. 3M| Scott Fire & Safety
Mike@associatedfiresafety.com Ian@associatedfiresafety.com
Chris Wilson Daniel Beerens
TNT Rescue Systems Inc / Res-Q-Jack LION Training Props
Chris@associatedfiresafety.com Daniel@associatedfiresafety.com

 

Inside Sales & Support

Randelle Moxley
Inside Sales Representative
Randelle@associatedfiresafety.com

 

Ian Manly Parts & Services
Apparatus Manager
Ian@associatedfiresafety.com 604-320-3303

 

Marlene Falk Skowronski Rick Bouey
Maintenance Manager SCOTT SCBA Service Technician - Lower Mainland
Marlene@associatedfiresafety.com  Rick@associatedfiresafety.com
Scott Davies Robin Fehr
Business Development SCOTT SCBA Service Technician - Edmonton
Scott@associatedfiresafety.com Robin@associatedfiresafety.com

 

Management & Administration

 

Michael Wilding Ana Lorenzo
President / Business Development Administrative Manager
Mike@associatedfiresafety.com Ana@associatedfiresafety.com
Ian Manly Alessandra Suncin
Vice President / Business Development Administrative Assistant
Ian@associatedfiresafety.com Alessandra@associatedfiresafety.com
Kevin Gilbert Roanne Queppet
General Manager / Operations Manager  Administrative Assistant
Kevin@associatedfiresafety.com Roanne@associatedfiresafety.com
Jian Ji Thainara DeCosta
Accountant Mechanical Engineer in Training
Accounting@associatedfiresafety.com Thainara@associatedfiresafety.com
Gemma Guard
Business Development
Gemma@associatedfiresafety.com