Enter store using password

New website launching soon. Please contact us below for assistance


Contact

Call: 1(888) 320-3303 or (604) 320-3303

Management & Administration

Michael Wilding, General Manager & Business Development Manager
mike@associatedfiresafety.com

Ian Manly, Assistant General Manager
ian@associatedfiresafety.com

Kevin Gilbert, Operations Manager
kevin@associatedfiresafety.com

Wendy Johnstone, Administrative Manager
wendy@associatedfiresafety.com

Devony Evans, Administrative Manager
devony@associatedfiresafety.com

 

Jian Ji, Accounting
accounting@associatedfiresafety.com

 

Kevin Gilbert, Equipment Division Manager
kevin@associatedfiresafety.com


Territory Managers

Kevin Gilbert, Lower Mainland
kevin@associatedfiresafety.com

Shane O’Neill, Vancouver Island
shane@associatedfiresafety.com

Chris Wilson, Central BC
chris@associatedfiresafety.com

Gabe Lavoie, Okanagan & Kootenays
gabe@associatedfiresafety.com

Scott Davies, Northern Alberta
scott@associatedfiresafety.com

Rick Fesik, Southern Alberta
rick@associatedfiresafety.com

Product Line Specialists

Michael Wilding, Starfield LION/LION Group Inc.
mike@associatedfiresafety.com

Chris Wilson, TNT Rescue Systems Inc.
chris@associatedfiresafety.com

Inside Sales & Support

George Atkins, Inside Sales Representative
george@associatedfiresafety.com

 

Ian Manly, Apparatus Division Manager
ian@associatedfiresafety.com

 

Devony Evans, Parts/Service Manager
devony@associatedfiresafety.com

 

Parts & Services
604-320-3303

 

Marlene Falk Showronski, Maintenance Division Manager
marlene@associatedfiresafety.com